Categories:
Help for filling out the fields when becoming a member
Membership
Indicates whether your ID is verified. We ask you to upload an ID-document when you register (or afterwards if not done yet) to allow us to validate you as a human. Once this is done, your badge will be deleted and you will see either a โ (if validated) or a โ (not yet validated) after your last name.
Leave a Reply